POLICY CHANGE: Photo Storage and Online Gallery Deletion

Beginning August 1st, we are changing the way that we are able store your photos here in the studio and online.

Our current policy is:

  • We store your photos here in studio for up to a year.
  • Your most recent session will be available in an online gallery for 30 days after your ordering appointment.
  • Your online galleries would include your past sessions
Unfortunately, our online host system is changing and so we must change with them.  We have been lenient with this policy in the past and have been able to keep your photos here in studio since we began almost 10 years ago.
Our new policy will be:
  • We store your photos here in studio for up to a year and will then be deleted.
  • Your most recent session will be available in an online gallery for 30 days after your ordering appointment.

Any gallery older than August 1, 2016 will be deleted here in studio.  Any online gallery older than July 1, 2017 will also be deleted.

Enjoy 10% off any products from your previous galleries now until July 31st at midnight. Use code: BAP10DEL

If you have any questions about your older galleries, please call us at 212-600-4457 or email at info@bigappleportraits.com

By | 2017-09-24T21:07:20+00:00 July 28th, 2017|Big Apple Portraits|Comments Off on POLICY CHANGE: Photo Storage and Online Gallery Deletion
%d bloggers like this: